The Transfer Achievement Program works collaboratively with faculty and staff. Supported by a referral process, T.A.P identifies, contacts, and encourages partnerships with you. If you are teaching faculty and would like a T.A.P. presentation please contact Dr. JennyErika Barco at: jmbarcoquinonez@pipeline.sbcc.edu or call: (805) 965-0581 x4491. Presentations last 15-20 minutes. 

The Transfer Achievement Program on a yearly basis recognizes faculty/staff for their dedication and constant commitment to student success. You never know: a T.A.P. student might nominate you for the Armando Segura Transfer Exemplar Visionary Award!

Here are some of the past recipients:

2014-2015 Pablo Diaz
2013-2014 Dr. Rosina Wright-Castro
2012-2013 Gretchen Hewlett
2011-2012 Michael and Diane Giles
2009-2010 Eli Villanueva
2008-2009 Monica Dabos
2008-2009 Dr. Manu Eskadari
2007-2008 John Ramo
2007-2008 Dr. Elida Moreno
2007-2008 Paloma Arnold
2007-2008 Alfonso Vera-Graziano
2007-2008 Denise Jaimes
2006-2007 Sabrina Barajas
2006-2007 Homer Arrington
2005-2006 Jody Millward
2005-2006 Dr. Nick Arnold
2005-2006 Magdalena Torres
2004-2005 Lydia Aguirre-Fuentes
2004-2005 Kathie Adams
2004-2005  Francisco Castillo