English as a Second Language

Back to SBCC
Teacher Pic

Substitute List

Fall 2017

 

Staff

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

 

Alexander, Deborah 

453-8050 

fishsb2@yahoo.com

 

 Evenings        

 

Bowman, Ingrid

 

H 898-1240

C 448-4878 

 

bowman@sbcc.edu

 

Available

before 3pm 

 

Available

before 3pm

 
 

Available

before 3pm

 

Clark-Ruiz, Juliet

895-8979

julietclarkr@gmail.com

 

           

Cooper, Arnie

 

455-6821

arniebrucecooper@gmail.com

 

 

Evenings 

Available between

10am and 230pm

   

 Gottwald, Thomas

896-1884

gottwaldT@sbcc.edu

 Anytime 

Before 6pm  Anytime   Before 6pm  Anytime  

 Keturi, Hannah

C 886-4372

W 684-4141 ext 258

hannah.keturi@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 
 

Kipp, Susan

C 650-279-0101

H 963-8545

W 967-4581 x340

 

Available for

6pm classes

 

Available for

8pm classes

 

Available for

6pm classes

 

Available for

8pm classes

 

Lasswell, Steven

682-8059

lasswell@pipeline.sbcc.edu 

 

       

 

Lavine, Stephanie

 

text 805-453-0628

 

steffielavine@gmail.com

 

 

       

 

Marriott, Nancy

H 845-0481

C 895-8428 

Nancy@nancymarriott.com

 

 

       

 

McGrath, Jay

C 895-0557

H 314-0789

jkmcgrath@aol.com

 

       

Naughton, Susie

631-605-0214

susienaughton@gmail.com

 

       

 Reder, Evelyn 

729-5955 

evelynreder@gss.ucsb.edu

         

 Rigby, Gwen 

H 964-8197 

C 453-8269 

lamarque@sbceo.org  

Available  Available Available Available  Available

 

 

         

Vopelak, Eileen

C 637-3996

eileenvopelak@gmail.com

         
Wahlberg, Danya

452-0043

ddwahlberg@gmail.com

 

Available

9-5pm 

 

Available

9-5pm 

  

 
 

Back to topBack to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College