Professional Development Advisory Committee

Back to SBCC

Meeting Calendar

(schedule subject to change - all changes shall be notified)

All meetings are scheduled in room A 201 from 1-2 pm.

Fall  2018

Thu Sep 13 2018
Thu Sep 27 2018
Thu Oct 11 2018
Thu Oct 25 2018
Thu Nov 08 2018
Thu Dec 13 2018

Spring 2019

Thu Jan 10, 2019
Thu Jan 24 2019
Thu Feb 14 2019
Thu Feb 28 2019
Thu Mar 14 2019
Thu Mar 28 2019
Thu Apr 11 2019
Thu Apr 25 2019
Thu May 09 2019

Please contact Cristina Garcia Otero for more information. 

 


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2018 Santa Barbara City College