Fiscal Services

Back to SBCC

Staff

ACCOUNTING STAFF:

Renee Collins (ext. 2795) - rrcollins@sbcc.edu

    • District Accounts Payable
    • Trust & Auxiliary Accounts Payable
    • EOPS/Childcare Payments
    • Food Service Payments
    • Utility Payments
    • Check/Direct Deposit Processing

Carlene Barrows (ext. 2565) - CBarrows@sbcc.edu

    • Mileage & Employee Reimbursements 
    • Travel/Conference forms/payments
    • District Accounts Payable
    • Trust & Auxiliary Accounts Payable
    • Consultant Payments
    • 1099/592 Reporting
    • District Credit Card Administration
    • Financial Aid Check/Direct Deposit Processing

Gaby Arreguin (ext. 2438) - garreguin2@sbcc.edu

    • Account Reconciliations

Tonya Yescas (ext. 2557) - Yescas@sbcc.edu

    • Categorical Grant Control & Reporting
    • Categorical Board Resolutions

Lisa Saunders (ext 2775) - Saunders@sbcc.edu

    • Fiscal Reporting
    • Board Resolutions
    • Budget Control/Salary Projections
    • Expense / Budget Transfers
    • Sales Tax Returns

For other budget or accounting inquiries, email accounting@sbcc.edu

        Cheryl Brown (ext 2582) - clbrown1@sbcc.edu

    • Food Service Accounting

Fiscal Services

James Zavas (ext. 4242) - jdzavas@sbcc.edu

Controller

Cesar Perfecto (ext. 4281) - jdzavas@sbcc.edu

Assistant Controller


Back to topBack to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2018 Santa Barbara City College