Facilities and Operations

Back to SBCC

Facilities Building

Welcome

What We Do

Facilities and Operations (F&O) includes the Custodial, Grounds Maintenance, Building Maintenance, Continuing Education (CE) Facilities, Transporation and Campus Development departments.  F&O plans, upgrades and maintains college buildings and grounds to provide a safe and comfortable environment for students and college employees.


Staff

Senior Director - Facilities, Planning & Campus Development

Julie Hendricks, AIA, LEED AP

Hendrick@sbcc.edu

 

x3547

Custodial Supervisor

Gaspar Lomeli

Lomelig@sbcc.edu

 

x2894

Grounds Supervisor

Mark Broomfield

mebroomfield@sbcc.edu

 

x4237

Maintenance Supervisor

Brad Gyll

Gyll@sbcc.edu

 

x4389

CE Facilities Supervisor

 

 

Administrative Staff

Joshua Murray

JNMurray@sbcc.edu

 

Tina Villegas

Villegas@sbcc.edu

Tracy Bennett

TLBennett2@sbcc.edu

 

x8217

 

 

x2296

For a list of all staff please contact the F&O office.

Back to topBack to top


 


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2014 Santa Barbara City College