EOPS

Back to SBCC

EOPS/CARE Staff

The EOPS staff is extremely committed to student success. We take pride in empowering our students to effectively identify and pursue their academic and career goals.

Location

Student Services Building - Second Floor - Room 204
805 - 730-4079

Follow our FACEBOOK page FB logo

EOPS Director

Marsha Wright: wright@sbcc.edu 965-0581 x2304

Academic Counselors

Paloma Arnold

arnoldp@sbcc.edu 805-897-3464

Camila Acosta

cracosta@sbcc.edu 805-730-4249

Eli Villanueva

villanue@sbcc.edu 805-730-4094

Student Program Advisors (SPA)

Ale Martinez:  Serves Running Start Students

abmartinez@sbcc.edu - 805-730-4141

Danny Gonzalez:  Serves students with last name M-Z

drgonzalez2@sbcc.edu - 965-0581 x2561

Noel Gomez:  Serves students with last name A-I

gomezn@sbcc.edu  805-892-3653

Silvia Suayfeta-Cortez:  Serves students with last name J-L 

cortez@sbcc.edu - 965-0581 x2293

Chelsea Lancaster: Serves all CalWORKs and CARE students (Single parents, CARE, CalWorks)  

lancasterc@sbcc.edu 965-0581 x2384

 

Administrative Assistant II

Tim Stone
trstone@pipeline.sbcc.edu 805-730-4426

Technician

Cynthia Munoz

cgmunoz@pipeline.sbcc.edu 805-7304079

 

 

 

 

 

 


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2015 Santa Barbara City College