Curriculum Committee

Back to SBCC

CAC Members

 

Division Representatives 

Business Julie Brown   brownjul@sbcc.edu x3599
Career Tech Randy Bublitz   bublitz@sbcc.edu x2457
Educational Support Laura Castro  castro@sbcc.edu 2784
English Denise Bacchus   bacchus@sbcc.edu x3062
ESL/ Modern Languages  Dolores Howard dhoward@pipeline.sbcc.edu  
Fine Arts/ School of Media  Armando Ramos  aramosiii@pipeline.sbcc.edu  
Health and Human Services Cathy Schermer   caschermer@sbcc.edu x3678
Mathematics Ignacio Alarcon   alarcon@sbcc.edu x2553 
Sciences  Matthew Kay  mckay@sbcc.edu  
Social Sciences  Ruth Morales rmorales11@pipeline.sbcc.edu   
PE/ Athletics Kathy O'Connor   oconnork@sbcc.edu  x2322

 Support Representatives

Laura Castro Articulation X2784
Sally Chuah Educational Support/ Library X2643
Laurie Vasquez Accessibility resources/ ESD X2529

Curriculum Coordinator

Kaylene Thomas   kmthomas3@sbcc.edu  x8763

 

 Back to top Back to top


721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College